Even though the 2010 season was as bad as get it gets for Florida Gator football, a silver lining came in the form of individual awards.

Here is a recap of what Florida players have earned for their efforts in 2010:

Ray Guy Award (Nation's Best Punter) - Chas Henry

Rudy Award Nominee - Gary Beemer

AP All-SEC First Team - Ahmad Black (safety), Janoris Jenkins (cornerback), Chas Henry (punter)

AP All-SEC Second Team - Mike Pouncey (center)

Coaches' All-SEC First Team - Ahmad Black (defensive back), Chas Henry (punter)

Coaches' All-SEC Second Team - Janoris Jenkins (defensive back)

All-SEC Freshman Team - Trey Burton (athlete), Sharrif Floyd (defensive lineman), Jelani Jenkins (linebacker), Ronald Powell (linebacker), and Andre Debose (return specialist).

GatorRaid.com would like to congratulate these Florida football players for their accomplishments this season!